Inter-Register Event 2019

16 November 2019

Programme of Events 2019

The clubs in the Inter-Register are putting on a range of events around the country from March to November. These included Navigation Runs, Scatter Rallies, Driving  Tests, Treasure Hunts and Orienteering. See if there is an event near you. 

Marque Teams

Three cars of the same Club entering an event form a team.

List of Events - Next Event in Bold

  1. Sun 10 Mar - MG CC - Naviscat Scatter Rally - Bramber, East Sussex - Results available
  2. Sat 10 Apr- Alvis - Scatter Rally & Tour - West Sussex
  3. Sat 1 Jun - Riley "Batho" Rally - Worcestershire
  4. Sat 13 July - Riley - Super Scatter - Thames Valley 
  5. Sat 17 Aug - Humber - Scatter / Tour Rally - Oswestry, Shropshire
  6. Sun 15 Sep - Crossley - Treasure Hunt - North Yorkshire
  7. Sun 6 Oct - MG CC - Autumn Naviscat - Kent
  8. Sun 13 Oct - ATDC/Essex Region - Run & Driving Tests - Great Bromley - Essex
  9. Sat 16 Nov - ATDC/NHAEG - Nightjar Scatter Run & Night Orienteering - Surrey / Hants / Berks

Contacts

For more information see ATDC Magazine or use link to Inter-Register website

 
 
 
 
 
Headlines
 
New Web Site Launch
Welcome to the new ATDC website which went live on…

 
The 44th Nightjar
Saturday 16th November 2019 Organised by the North…

 
ATDC at NEC 8-10 Nov
Book your tickets now